We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


1) Gallery of Thrills
2) Last Laughter
3) Ruin the Smile
4) Ease My Siamese
5) Sword Swallower
6) Raised and Erased
7) Tombo's Wound
8) Of Fear
9) Interspecies
10) Rise Up Mountain


released September 20, 2019

Members: Jesse Korman - Vocals
Alexis Pareja – guitars, keyboards
DJ Scully – bass guitar
Michael Kadnar – drums



Silent Pendulum Records New York, New York

Brooklyn based record label.

contact / help

Contact Silent Pendulum Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Wild Gods, you may also like: