Void Lustre

by Hope Drone


1. Being Into Nothingness
2. Forged By The Tide
3. In Floods & Depths
4. This Body Will Be Ash
5. In Shifting Light

Recorded by Christopher Brownbill at Underground Audio, Brisbane
Mixed by Hope Drone & Christopher Brownbill at Underground Audio, Brisbane
Mastered by Mell Dettmer
Artwork by Joscha Bauer
releases August 30, 2019

Francil Keil – drums/additional percussion
Chris Rowden - vocals/guitars/noise
Aaron Pickersgill - bass
Karl Hartwig - guitars/ noise


released August 30, 2019



Silent Pendulum Records New York, New York

New York based vinyl label and distro specializing in Experimental Metal and Jazz Music.

contact / help

Contact Silent Pendulum Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Void Lustre, you may also like: